Charles Dickens Children's Collection

On back order
LatestBuySKU: 98336
No reviews

    • The Charles Dickens Children's Collection
    • Adapted and illustrated for children aged 7+.
    • This 10-book box set includes A Christmas Carol, Oliver Twist, The Old Curiosity Shop, Great Expectations, Nicholas Nickleby, Hard Times, A Tale of Two Cities, David Copperfield, Bleak House and Little Dorrit.

Sale price$76.95
Out of stock

5% OFF on Already Discounted Items!


Treat yourself to incredible savings!

Products on Sale - Shop Now!

Free Global Shipping > $199

Excludes bulky goods or orders.

Easy Returns

Free 365 Day Warranty

Shop & Pay in your currency

Now shipping to 40+ countries

100,000+ Products

Amazing Brands. All Gift Occasions.

Related Products

Recently Viewed